Inspirational Messages of Light – A special message to the Mothers of the world!

Family of Light Teachings™

motherHello to the lovely readers of this message! I am most honoured to have my perspectives heard. It is with great Joy that I single myself out from our Angelic Family, to deliver a message about the role of the modern mother. This is a message that I deliver with a great sense of pride and with great honour. And so I suppose I shall begin by explaining who I am. I am Archangel Jophiel and I give my time now to show my respect to the females on your planet! What a wonderful time to be a woman. What a wonderful time to represent the feminine energy in physical form. I look at all of you beautiful strong women and I am filled with awe. You have grown in a world filled with such intense energies and yet here you are, a woman proud of her beliefs and proud…

View original post 596 more words

Leave a Reply

