Have you had your JYJ today ?

JYJ3

This is the translation of Jaejoong’s interview that was provided in the “3hree Voices II” photobook. Enjoy his answers, as usual!

Photobucket

Q: Please let us know about things for which you could say “if you were to go out with me, you’ll find these things to be good.”

Jaejoong: “As for household tasks, I will do all of them for you. Ah, as for the laundry and tidying up, shall we share them… a bit? (Laugh) As for the meals, I will take care of them. (Suddenly using a solid, “reliable” voice) “Do not worry. I’ll do them for you! Because I’m good at cooking at the very least!”

Q: Is your ideal woman unchanged from before?

Jaejoong: I have said this before, but I wish that she has pretty hands and feet. I also wish that she has a cute butt! As for just what kind of…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

